Jang Hyuk & Jang Na Ra, Fastest Reunion Ever! MBC One-act Drama


(For some mysterious reason my post disappeared so here I’m trying to rewrite it out of memory again so bear with me if it’s slightly different from what you remember…)

(Disclaimer: No official news has been released on this yet. But I have collected enough evidence through unofficial sources that I was confident it was happening, so I’m writing the post)

3667173645_edc7de91_1925648953_38bc796f

Looks like our Snail couple is breaking the record! Jang Hyuk and Jang Na Ra will have the fastest reunion ever, as it is decided they will co-star in MBC one-act drama titled “Old Goodbye”. It looks like it will be an one-episode drama, and is expected to be broadcasted on November 9th, Sunday.

Director is director Kim Hee Won, the female director from FTLY team 🙂 So it’s a real FTLY reunion..!

So rejoice, FTLY fans! You have something to look forward to 🙂

Bq0ErpNCEAEwdq-

5 responses to “Jang Hyuk & Jang Na Ra, Fastest Reunion Ever! MBC One-act Drama

  1. Wow so happy and looking forward to it. Thanks for sharing.

  2. OMG! i am so happy to read this news! looking forward to watch this

  3. Ms. Gumi, Jjang !!! (thumbs up!!!)

  4. I’m so excited now! Thanks Gumi for the great news. It made my day and more!

  5. I LOVE the drama specials. They really tell a whole story in one hour. Some K-dramas should get the hint.

Leave a comment