Jang Hyuk reacts to his new birthday clay dolls 


Jang Hyuk’s DC Gallery fans met with Jang Hyuk while he was filming final episodes of Money Flower to give him his belated birthday present. It’s a tradition now! The beautiful clay dolls created based on his characters. 

Please visit DC Gallery to see more pictures of our doll carrying dolls 😋 and to take a closer look at the details of each doll

http://m.dcinside.com/view.php?id=janghyuk&no=80482&page=1


This year, we want to give a special thanks to those of you who visit our blog and contributed with the DC Gallery fans to make it happen. THANK YOU SO MUCH! ❤️ Jang Hyuk was soooo happy with his dolls, as you will see in the pictures. 


This year the characters are Moo Jin Hyuk from Voice and Gyu Nam from Ordinary Person. 



I don’t remember the exact words but I was told that he observed and admired the dolls details. He even insisted that he wanted to show them off at the filming site 😍 So cute! He said that he loves and keeps these dolls in a special place in his house. he expressed that he realizes that these in particular must take a lot of dedication and he fully appreciates the great amount of thought put behind them. 

9 responses to “Jang Hyuk reacts to his new birthday clay dolls 

  1. this is such a nice memorabilia.. i hope they could continue this? another set of new dolls for our great actor..

  2. OMG. Sorry for my lateness to find this beautiful man. I’m living under the stone until recently! I wonder if he have fan mail address that international fan can send him gifts? Thanks!

  3. How creative! I feel so lazy and lucky that other fans create such things for me to sit back on my couch and admire, much like when I’m watching JH on tv.

  4. Aww, love to see him so happy! 🙂

  5. These clay dolls are indeed very detailed in design, including the background etc.

  6. Sure, I was glad i can help add to his collection this year. 😀

  7. I’m so happy! That picture of him smiling so brightly made me giddy. It made my night. They look beautiful!

    • YESSSSS! And I was told he was truly in awe! Truly super grateful. I forgot the exact words he used though! I was supposed to post this days ago! Sorry about that. And thank you thank you for your support.

Leave a comment