Jang Hyuk’s baby pictures


Jang Hyuk was the main guest on the show “Knee drop Guru” this week. During the interview they showed this baby picture of him, that I had not seen before. So I decided to post it with some more better known images. You can tell from the stains and scratches, that this kid, was not a quiet one 😉

UPDATE: They published more baby pictures on this site: http://news.naver.com/main/read.nhn?mode=LSD&mid=sec&sid1=106&oid=420&aid=0000000483

Click on the images to see them bigger.

8 responses to “Jang Hyuk’s baby pictures

  1. I haven’t seen most if these before. Sooooo cute!

  2. he was such a pretty babyyyy

  3. Oh my god
    Very cute
    Pretty
    Wow
    My crybaby
    Drama fan I love you, you’re very cool., I’m loving your posts

  4. Does anyone know where can I watch English sub of Knee Drop Guru and Strong Heart featuring Jang Hyuk. Only managed to watch korea version of Knee Drop Guru. Thanks.

  5. Thanks for sharing these. I love looking at baby pics. in the bottom left picture, he looks like a girl with his bangs tied up. i think i heard some time ago that his mom liked to dress him up like a girl?? His nickname used to be “white girl” because he had a fair complexion and was so pretty.

  6. omg, how cute! I want to adopt him! LOL. You can see as he got older the features that we are familiar with coming into his face. I love watching boys grow up into handsome young men. Thanks for sharing these!

Leave a comment