Voice Episode 2 Recap


The team is formed. Not everyone is happy to receive an invitation to join. Voice Episode 2 Recap “Chapter 2: Two Faced Healer” After a recap of episode 1 we begin episode 2 with Kang Kwon Joo (Lee Ha Na) telling police detective Moo Jin Hyuk (Jang Hyuk) that the kidnap victim is being held in […]

https://kjtamusings.wordpress.com/2017/01/18/voice-episode-2-recap/

9 responses to “Voice Episode 2 Recap

  1. What does that mean exactly, .’awaiting moderation’?

  2. Hmmm, I left a comment earlier, but don’t see it….wonder what that’s all about? Will wait to see if this goes through before saying anything else!

  3. Yes, he’s smart, it already clicked with him that she has something special going on with the barbershop pole. I find the “sick child” trope a little over-the-top. But his son is so adorable I’ll give it a pass. And I’m starting to really dislike his partner, Dae Shik. I’m already calling it that he’s the real killer.

    • @LadyG You are not alone in suspecting DaeShik. Even if he is not the killer he rubs me the wrong way too. He is fishy. Yeah I felt the sick child thing was tropey but he is adorable and allowed us to see MJH in a different light. So I like him. Of course there was no need for him to be sick but I guess it makes him extra vulnerable and motivates MJH to be extra protective. His kid is probably the only reason for him to live, other than thirst for justice.

      • Dae Shik could be a red herring. But I keep trying to look at his teeth, and even his voice sounds like the killer. Now if he is, the question is, why? Jealousy? Serial killer tendencies?

        And yes, having the child does make MJH have something to live for. If he didn’t suicide, I can’t see him bothering to stay a cop at all if he didn’t have a child.

  4. I was so angry with this cliffhanger!! I have a strong feeling the child will be saved but i was on the edge of my bed near tears. This is not turning to be a romance drama, and I don’t expect it to be such, but there is a very good chemistry between Jang Hyuk and Lee Ha Na.

Leave a Reply

