Beautiful Mind: Press conference photos and quotes


   
    
    
    
    
   
   
   
   
   

7 responses to “Beautiful Mind: Press conference photos and quotes

  1. Hyukie is really good in Beautiful Mind ! Everyone is faving about his awesome acting as Dr lee !

  2. Also, where do you think we can watch BEAUTIFUL MIND in the US? I’m hoping Dramanice.to….which I’ve had good luck with.

  3. Well, for me, if I might butt in, it looked better in the press conference. His very best all time look was in WinWinpart1.mp4 when he gave his touching tribute to his wife. Absolutely adorable❗️

  4. I am going to be shallow and say I like his hair. Looking forward to this series.

Leave a Reply

