Kdrama Review: Successful Story of a Bright Girl


purplebass world - reviews

b4q6Eyo1_0fcc16_fDouble review today! No idea why but I usually finish things around the same day, haha. I decided to watch this drama out of boredom last week, because I needed something already completed that would be light and not boring. Fate wanted that I chose what I was looking for.
“Successful story of a bright girl” is an old drama (2002) by the same writer of “The girl who sees smells” which I previously reviewed. I wouldn’t define it a comedy per se, but not a melodrama either. Let’s say it’s something in between. It is light and optimistic, but it also presents tough situations that were typical of those dramas of the first decades of 2000 and that now we mostly see on makjang projects or dark melodramas. Back then, it had very high ratings.

View original post 976 more words

Leave a Reply

