#FindMyTribe: Shine or Go Crazy Shirt!


The Shining Tiger shirt! All Prince Wang So “White Tiger” fans must proudly wear this, am I right? 🙂 I’m getting it for sure!

The Fangirl Verdict

So I’ve been watching Shine or Go Crazy, and liking it quite a lot. Much more than I’d originally expected to, to be honest.

It’s not perfect, but somehow, it works. Better yet, it’s a show that grabs me. There’ve been times when I’ve crammed 3-4 episodes into a day, despite Life still having to go on.

During the last couple of episodes (I’m about 15 episodes in, as I type this), inspiration for a Shine or Go Crazy shirt design suddenly struck, and I just had to get this shirt out to you guys.

View original post 212 more words

2 responses to “#FindMyTribe: Shine or Go Crazy Shirt!

  1. Hello Hello ^^ I have just nominated you for the Liebster Award : https://kdramaendings.wordpress.com/2015/03/27/liebster-award-nominations/

Leave a Reply

