Westwood – Spring 2015


I miss blogging. I miss you guys. I’ve been so busy. I hope to come back to the blog soon but in the meantime, here are some pictures of Jang Hyuk for Westwood, Spring 2015 collection 🙂 



2 responses to “Westwood – Spring 2015

  1. Obrigada pelas informações, eu amo Jang Hyuk[?]

    2015-03-14 2:47 GMT-03:00 Stuck on Hyuk :

    > Drama Fan posted: “I miss blogging. I miss you guys. I’ve been so > busy. I hope to come back to the blog soon but in the meantime, here are > some pictures of Jang Hyuk for Westwood, Spring 2015 collection > 🙂 ”

  2. algecira delfino de aragao

    Eu amo todos os projetos de Jang Hyuk ele simplesmente maravilhoso… Seus olhar transmite carinho, e sua gargalhada ser contagiante.

Leave a Reply

