Age of Innocence aka Empire of Lust – Teaser 1 and poster


Ok I’m very excited! This movie is looking very good already. On the first teaser we can see the characters played by Shin Ha Kyun, Jang Hyuk and Kang Ha Neul.

I love that Lee Bang Won already has a completely different energy in relation to other JH characters.

Let’s hope the best for this movie will premiere on March.

2015/01/img_3505.jpg

14 responses to “Age of Innocence aka Empire of Lust – Teaser 1 and poster

  1. I’ve watched the movie twice but I’m pretty sure it had computer generated subs so I only have an idea of what I think the movie was about. The first time, I was disappointed because while we do get a skin bare Hykkie “in action” (ifyaknowwhatImean), there’s not enough screen time with his clothes on in a non-horizontal position (I NEVER, EVER, thought I’d be saying those words). It feels like a supporting role.

    After I got over my disappointment, I watched it again without looking for him so much and semi enjoyed the movie as best I could given the nonsensical subs.

    I hope maybe Gumi will watch it and give us a synopsis of what it’s about so I can confirm that I got the story of not.

  2. Anyone knows where to watch this movie with English sub? The one I found on Dramacool was raw.

  3. do u have any ideas where can i watch this? im from philippines and i havent found any links yet pls help thnxx

  4. Lovely. Both a historical film AND a historical series for me ^_^

  5. Does anyone have a synopsis of what this movie is about?

  6. So does anyone have a synopsis of what this movie is about?

  7. This …. Looks……. Amazing!

  8. I’m not so sure that I want to see naked Shin. Of course, it’s a different story if Hyukie is the one 😀

  9. Wow, counting down to March. was eagerly waiting for this to premiere last year.

  10. This movie was never released yet?

    Is this the movie that JH was filming at the same as FTLY?

    Thanks!

Leave a Reply

