Shine or Go Crazy – Press conference videos, excerpts and more pics


Hi: Gumi translated some excerpts from the Shine or Go Crazy press conference.

Excerpts

Lee Duk Hwa: I’ve filmed several projects with #JangHyuk, never seen him complain or frown. He has great energy. If he ever gets sick, that would mean everybody else already fell dead. Despite killer schedule, he never shows any complaints, that’s what I like the most

JH: I wanted to try acting royal. But I’m dressed like a beggar, not too different from my roles before. I felt tricked. (laughs)

LJH: I was so surprised when I first saw Jang Hyuk. He was so good looking, his jaw line and eyes…
JH: When I first saw #LimJuHwan, it was night but I thought it was day time, cuz his face was shining too much. Honey Lee: Would you guys please be sincere?

(In response to question pointing out his not so young age)JH: You know, there are so many sunbaenims, 40 is like a baby at our filming site.

JH: Shine or Go Crazy filming site is like Real Men filming site. Only men, everywhere. I put stars next to schedule when I film with OYS or LHN.

OYS: I touch him a lot, we are having fun filming.
JH: She touched me a lot, If it wasn’t a drama it would’ve been sexual harassment.

OYS: I was wondering if I should rest for a while after Jang Bori. …I heard Jang Hyuk was doing this, and thought, ‘oh I have to do this’.

IMG_3348

6 responses to “Shine or Go Crazy – Press conference videos, excerpts and more pics

  1. Oppa you are a real “killer”..i like the comment “if JH feel sick, it means everybody else fell dead”..goes to show its not only us fans who root for you. Keeo up the good work Oppa. anxiously waiting for the episode 1 to air and watch. Fighting.
    A big thank you to Gumi for translating.

  2. Oooh, oops, the slideshow and highlights were on the other post. Sorry. But this was very cool too. Thank you for the translations and the beautiful photos. 🙂

  3. Wooow, love this! The slideshow and music is great. I watched a bit of the highlights but I didn’t want to spoil myself. Arrh, griping about his age is invalid! At 40, Jang Hyuk has more stamina than many 20 year olds.

  4. I’m just going to be shallow and say, ooh those black and white shots *fans self*

Leave a Reply

