FTLY sketch


hehe my younger sister drew this for me this morning

2014-09-06 21.45.33

Gunnie!

and that inspired me to sketch as well……and ohhh where is my tablet connection cable, i can’t color this without it…! ;(

2014-09-06 21.46.55

 

FTLY is over but my FTLY fever is ongoing…

8 responses to “FTLY sketch

  1. you are so talented gumi! and it runs in the family! kudos!

  2. They are both amazing. She did a great job. I really loved that lady and the tramp moment. It was so passionate too!

  3. Oh those are really nice 😉
    I will brows thru your blog waiting for wednesday 😉 😛

  4. Those came out so nice!

  5. If I ever draw Gun I will tag you lol

  6. very nice!!! i love that noodle scene!!

  7. Ohoho, you both got the Lee Gun aura, alright! So much talent. Look at those eyes! And honestly, I love that glamorous hair wave. Great job!!

Leave a Reply

