FTLY support event payment complete!


Thank you for all who have contributed. i just completed payment to DC FTLY gallery and JH gallery respectively.

 

After I posted the previous post and paid first for JH gallery support event, my PayPal balance was…

 

 

 

paypal balance2

 

Out of that $25 was directed to FTLY gallery, the rest was for JH gallery. 

25dollars 214dollars

 

So I sent those amount to FTLY gall and JH gall respectively out of my own bank account, and I withdrew my PayPal account to my own bank account. Any transfer fee in that process is my own contribution 🙂

해외팬송금2차

 

Thank you for everyone who contributed. Cast&crew&Korean fans were touched by overseas fans showing care and attention…! 

2 responses to “FTLY support event payment complete!

  1. Thank you Gumi! Hope they have the time to relax just a bit during the short fan support events.

  2. That’s terrific. 🙂 Hope they enjoyed the soup or whatever it was used for.

Leave a Reply

