Fated to Love You: Me Likey!


Please all read DDee’s wonderful first impressions post of Fated to Love You. I can’t really react at the moment. Too many feels!

obsessive compulsive (k)drama-watching disorder

Well this is a shocker! I’m sitting here absolutely giddy in love with Fated to Love You.

I was wary bout this one for obvious reasons, but see what happens when a show exceeds your expectations? You get me writing a very fangirly first impressions post, which I almost never do. The first impressions part I mean. I fangirl all the time!

First, let’s talk about this creature here.

Fated to Love You Ep1

I was looking forward to a certain level of ham and slapstick from what I’d seen from the teasers, but I certainly did not expect the show to zealously devote itself to making Lee Geon look as ridiculous as possible.

View original post 829 more words

One response to “Fated to Love You: Me Likey!

  1. Gotta say, you made me smile with your featured image for this post!

Leave a Reply

