Fated to love you: Teaser 1 OMG so cute!!!!


Quirky and adorkable to the max! Love it! ❤️

Thanks to Zoi from Just Jang Hyuk for putting on YT

This is an alternative link http://tvpot.daum.net/clip/ClipView.do?clipid=59611691

Character descriptions translated by Gumi

Kim Mi Young (29)
DaeYoung law firm contract worker
Strength: great in running errands
Weakness: timid, wishy washy, ordinary, low self-esteem

Lee Geon (33)
Down-to-earth 3rd generation chaebol
Strength: a lot of money, strong sense of responsibility
Weakness: goatish laugh, 99% probability of dying in his 30s

20140619-112835.jpg

20140619-112847.jpg

20140619-112859.jpg

20140619-112915.jpg

20140619-112927.jpg

20140619-112937.jpg

12 responses to “Fated to love you: Teaser 1 OMG so cute!!!!

  1. JNR is so cute.. They really have good chemistry together.. I do hope that MBC will make another one for them. Jang Hyuk is really a good actor. Still watching old movies and tv series of JH…. Still stuck on Hyuk after watching Fated. I hope I could see him when I’ll visit Korea this March.. hahahahaha

  2. It looks like they are keeping the cuteness of the original.

  3. It’s super, duper cute, but I think I just had a major sugar rush. Are they Thirteen going on thirty…five? I never saw the original but I have a feeling our Chaebol is one of those immature men who had everything handed to him on a silver platter and never took responsibility. I don’t know why I’m just not feeling this one. But of course I’ll watch for Jang Hyuk!! He can make anything terrific.

    • Awwww I understand you though. You know how I feel about rom com but I think I’m on drugs cause I’m feeling elated and happy with all this sugary cotton candy teaser! My brain gets you but my heart and body is in lala land at the moment! And it’s such a contrast to Daegil that I feel my mind is about to blow up 😀

      • LOL. I understand! That’s right, you are in the midst of some serious Chuno watching. I remember the first time I saw Chuno, I started hunting for anything a little ‘happier’ with this wonderful man. I think I watched Thank You right after. Needed more tissues than in Chuno. haha. This is a bit of a stretch for a ‘usual’ Jang Hyuk role, so it will be really cool to see him dust off his Chaebol chops in a rom com. A nice change of scenery!

    • I think they are keeping with the feel of the original. The original was over the top like that. It might not appeal to everyone, but I think it’s interesting they kept it that exaggerated kind of comedy/cuteness.

    • This chaebol will be somehow responsible because he does run his company and he has a young step brother who apparently will fit the irresponsible shoes? not sure. But he already does look emotionally immature right? He looks so quirky too. I love him already but I do hope I keep loving him 🙂

  4. Haha, this is indeed CUTE ^^ and Hyukie look GREAT ❤

  5. Reblogged this on kdramadreamer and commented:
    Fated To Love You is the drama of the summer I’m looking forward to more than anything. Whether you’ve seen the Taiwanese original of this Korean remake or not, take a minute and watch the teaser. What do you think? Are you planning on watching?

    Thanks to Zoi from Just Jang Hyuk for putting on YT and Thank you Stuck on Hyuk for making the video available on your blog with great photos.

  6. Jang Nara looks cute even with glasses. It’s meant to uglify, but with her it doesn’t work.

Leave a Reply

