Jang Hyuk and Jang Nara courted for drama reunion through remake of ‘Fated To Love You’


I’m a little busy freaking out about this news so I’m glad Snow from Drama Corner blog wrote a post on it! I don’t think I could write anything coherent at the moment. I need to remain calm until it is confirmed! oooommmmmmmmmm

The Drama Corner

jhjn

Forget about the current hot drama trends of noona romance and ‘second chances in love’ : my vote goes to drama couples reunion, as we might be getting another reunion on the heels of Lee Dong Wook and Lee Da Hae‘s repeat pairing. Jang Hyuk and Jang Nara have been courted to star in Korean remake of superhit Taiwanese drama Fated To Love You. I’ll be getting happiness of warm christmas carols if this happens for two main

View original post 251 more words

10 responses to “Jang Hyuk and Jang Nara courted for drama reunion through remake of ‘Fated To Love You’

  1. i keep refreshing this page past 2 days to know what you think guys. i already couldnt content my excitement until i take my sword to everyone who said something not pleased me about this news. wahahahaha. from what i read this drama will consider a little melo. well, i take everything that has hyukie in it.

    • Lol Yoeda we need to calm ourselves down, let’s polish the swords but not take them out yet 😝 first, we need confirmation. But later, there will definitely be comparisons. It seems the original was popular etc. It sounds like it was a rom com with melo moments.

      • yap, the original really popular one. some of them thought no need to do a remake. i just watch a teeny bit before but ppl around me really crazy about the drama. rite now, i just take your advise, oooooommmmmmmm…

  2. Are you going to watch the Taiwanese version Drama Fan?

  3. Cool. Now that everyone’s mature there’ll be no excessive screaming and over acting! LOL. Y’all know what I’m talking about with SSBG. Haha

Leave a Reply

