1% of favorite moments in Chuno


Awesome Daegil HD images by Screencap Queen Ahjussi Fan

Ahjussi Fan

Who am I??

Choco-abs Lee Dae Gil to be precise.

 And I can fight like this

I downloaded the 720p version of Chuno few weeks ago. After comparing the quality of the video with the one I used to watch before, I threw my laptop out the window. *<< an obvious lie*

Lee Dae Gil is too beautiful in HD to be true. And the scenery, breathtaking. I just peek a little here and there and did a bit of HD screen-cap. I’ll do a lot soon, when I have the time to rewatch this high quality show.

WARNING, Spoilers ahead!! 

View original post 390 more words

One response to “1% of favorite moments in Chuno

  1. fue, es y sera mi drama favorito, amo a Dae Gil, FOREVER!!!!!! ♥♥♥

Leave a Reply

