Poll: Zhaoul’s Top 5 ahjussis. Vote for your favorite at Kdramadreamer


Our Zhaoul posted a poll with her top 5 ahjussis. Let’s vote for our Jang Hyuk! 🙂 I also invite you to read her post where she waxes poetic about these ahjussis, Hyun Bin, So Ji Sub, Wannes Wu, Gong Yoo and of course our darling Jang Hyuk. This post was more emotional than I expected. I actually teared up a bit. http://kdramadreamer.wordpress.com/2014/03/01/kdramadreamer-nosebleed-section-my-top-5-list-of-favorite-ahjussis/

2 responses to “Poll: Zhaoul’s Top 5 ahjussis. Vote for your favorite at Kdramadreamer

  1. Jang Hyuk is definitely my favorite of the favorites but I also like Hyun Bin and So JiSub very much ;D

Leave a Reply

