Thank You: Young Shin and Min Kiseo favorite moments part II – Contains spoilers


I can’t contain myself and I’m definitely not being selective with my “favorite” Min Kiseo and Young Shin scenes. All of them are excellent so let’s just go straight to the squeeing! (and please, I beg you, if you haven’t watched this series yet, please DO IT! no matter what kind of dramas you prefer, even if you are nit picker, you will LOVE THIS, I guarantee it. And if you don’t, well, sorry, lol! but you WILL!) Also, if you haven’t watched it yet, don’t continue reading. This post is full of SPOILERS

YOUNG SHIN, I AM YOUR FATHER: Remember how Young Shin confused Min Kiseo with her dead father when she was drunk? Min Kiseo decided to play a joke on her, while using the opportunity to reveal his true feelings: “I came back because I was worried about you”

ThankYou_03_01_Title_1_00083

jh_ty_couple2

jh_ty_minki_smile

WHERE IS THE STRONG WOMAN I FELL IN LOVE WITH? Young Shin is the epitome of resilience, but Bom’s disappearance after finding out the truth, has been a big blow. She is desperate. Min Kiseo is there to lend her a hand and “scold her” into regaining her strength. The hair clip scene! OMG! no words!

ThankYou_04_01_Title_1_00008

jh_ty_couple3

jh_ty_hands

jh_ty_hairclip

jh_ty_hairclip2

jh_ty_hairclip3

MIN KISEO ASKS JIN MIN, TO SAVE YOUNG SHIN: This is one of the most beautiful and heartfelt hugs I’ve seen in a korean drama or anything. Unfortunately, she is unconscious. Young Shin was ill but would not stop looking for Lee Bom. Min Kiseo prays to his dead girlfriend, to save her since she couldn’t save Lee Bom years ago. And he hugs her, desperately.

ThankYou_04_01_Title_1_00020

jh_ty_hug

jh_ty_hug3

jh_ty_hug2

14 responses to “Thank You: Young Shin and Min Kiseo favorite moments part II – Contains spoilers

  1. As I already wrote before, yoy really nail my feelings about this wonderful and exceptional drama “Thank You” and thank you!

  2. His smile lol. So cute 😀 Never tired of saying this >> I love almost everything in Thank You.

  3. Beautiful scene choices. Thanks for bringing them back to mind. This drama was simply wonderful, and I can be picky. But it’s Jang Hyuk, I had to watch! (Okay, okay, still picky about Iris 2.)

  4. Ooh the hair clip scene was so incredibly sweet. I remember swooning a little. Okay, alot. 🙂

    • I am loving this drama on my rewatch, more than the first time I watched it. The opposite happens sometimes as I become more “critical” on rewatches or when I already know the plot. But this time, maybe because I’m paying more attention to each scene in order to get captures and gifs I am appreciating it so much. I’m not even analyzing or judging characters or actors anymore I’m just “feeling” and believing every moment and “person” in this story therefore swooning uncontrollably! I mean can you imagine a real life Dr Min? Im fully immersed so my deluded brain is telling me he “exists” lol! Ah it’s a beautiful thing!

    • In other words I’m drunk on Thank You and I’m loving it 😜 Now I wonder if I should publish part 3 now or wait until tomorrow! I didn’t want to publish too many gifs in one post so it wouldn’t be too slow to load

Leave a Reply

