Thank you for the shower scenes


Can I be this shallow? Thank You is a wholesome, uplifting drama. So unpretentious and beautiful, filled with lovable characters that touch our souls. But what do I focus on, on my second post? The shower scenes

But can you blame me? Can you really blame me?

Is it really my fault that this man teases us like this? He even announces his shower scenes so we can prepare and find a soft spot to faint

ThankYou_02_01_Title_1_00017

And who would dare stop him?

ThankYou_02_01_Title_1_00022

Fully dressed and delirious, but oh the wet clothes

ty_minki_abs2

Some like choco pies, others prefer choco abs

ty_minki_shower

This back is made for piggyback riding

ty_minki_shower2 ty_minki_abs3

ty_minki_naughty

ty_minki_naughty2 And she let this one go…*sigh*

 

11 responses to “Thank you for the shower scenes

  1. that was so naughty even the girls like to see this..haha never been touch never been kiss

  2. And new drama just got added to the “to-watch” list. 😉 Yes, I am that easy.

    • Hi BetsyHp! Welcome to our humble little blog! *bow* *respect* what an honor to have you here. I love your blog. And I just remembered that you are the one who co-wrote that awesome “trading thoughts” piece on Nine with kfangurl, and I bow one more time! I’m still mind blown by that post (and that series) I meant to comment but I never got to it, cause, I really do need to use my brain for that one and try to write coherent sentences and such, but I’ll get to it…some day. In the meantime, shower scenes…yes lol!

      • Aww, thank you, thank you! 😀 It’s fun collaborating with kfangurl so I’m always happy to hear it’s fun to read, too.

        And of course, shower scenes! K-dramas wouldn’t be the same without them. 😉

  3. Reblogged this on Ahjussi Fan and commented:
    I will never get enough of this drama and Min GiSeo ❤ ❤ ❤

  4. “And she let this one go…*sigh*” I sighed louder than you. >.<

  5. ooo i very ashamed of his body!!!and laugh very much(in showder),his body is very gooddddddddddd!aw i saw these gifs in soompi,thanks for this post

  6. Hee! No, I don’t blame you one bit. In the Choco pies vs choco abs battle, I might be tempted to choose the pies, but if the abs belong to Hyukkie, the latter wins. Always.

  7. Choco abs! Yesssss. Thanks for the fun post!

  8. You’re too funny. *fans self* from the first 4 gifs. Thank you Jang Hyuk, for your loyal FAN SERVICE. LOL

Leave a Reply

