MAMA 2013 – Jang Hyuk and his hair on the red carpet


So, the MAMA (Mnet Asian Music Awards) took place, and there were a lot of stars and what not, I read that Steve Wonder was there (nice), and Paris Hilton (huh?) but you know what? you can read all about that here

Let me focus on JANG HYUK! or rather the topic of several tweets this morning JANG HYUK’S HAIR

My reaction on twitter when I saw this:

I know I laugh! and no matter how un-objective I am regarding Jang Hyuk I can’t say that hairstyle is “pretty”, yet, I don’t hate it. I really am amused by it lol! What can I say? But more amusing than this, “futuristic, manga character, fashion bum/pimp” kind of style were the extreme twitter reactions which I’ll post below

20131122-214757.jpg

So, the hideous “interesting looking” jacket is from Rick Owens Fall 2013 collection. Aha! fashion, trendy…I’m just glad he didn’t wear those pants too

And yes, when I saw this outfit, The Little Prince and Edward Scissorhands came to mind

20131122-214819.jpg

20131122-214846.jpg

SOME TWITTER REACTIONS

EXCERPT FROM MWAVE’S LIVE BLOGGING

CLICK HERE FOR FULL LIVE BLOG POST
20131122-221347.jpg

9 responses to “MAMA 2013 – Jang Hyuk and his hair on the red carpet

  1. I like the hair !

  2. aawwwwwwwwwwwwww nooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo
    i loveeeeeeeeeeeeee himmmmmmmmmmmm
    aw he is veryyyyyyyyyyyyy hand some with that coat!
    wow i saw that clip!he say about his travel to hongkong but i just understand it!!teehe
    his hair was exactly like Edward scissorhand!my favorate actor in before khow Jang Hyuk oppa!
    ypu see it?oh ofcourse! Jang Hyuk some times tell us that he love Jahnny Depp 🙂

  3. Yes he looked good. He did rock the jacket. It’s not for everybody. He’s either wearing the puss in boots hat, or the boots. That day was the boots. lol

  4. AH muppet hair never looked so good! But I really don’t mind that jacket on him. I dare say, he rocks it!

  5. bwahaha!! I’ll tell you want he looks like…Remember these?

    Only, his hair is black. So he’s a burnt fry kid.

Leave a Reply

