Kim Sun-Ah talks about her friendship with Jang Hyuk


20131109-145943.jpg

Awwww this is so cute! I had no idea Kim Sun-Ah (My Lovely Kim Sam Soon, City Hall) was a good friend of our Jang Hyuk. In a recent interview, promoting her movie “The Five” Kim Sun-Ah talked about their friendship

Here is the full interview in korean

QUOTES ABOUT JANG HYUK TRANSLATED BY GUMI

“Jang Hyuk an I had our debut around the same time. He is my oldest best co-worker. He often offers me help and support”.

“We don’t talk or see each other that often, but do depend on each other. Jang Hyuk is also the only one who visited our ‘The Five’ filming site twice”.

“He is an old friend of mine and he is also close with Ma Dong-Suk. When we were filming ‘The Five’ in Bucheon, Jang Hyuk who was filming Iris 2 near, suddenly paid a visit. Not only me, but he also knew well, some of the staff members including the lighting director. He has worked with them in Volcano High, so he stopped by”.

“Jang Hyuk is just a natural born good person”.

Now I’d love to see them together in a drama or movie 😀

7 responses to “Kim Sun-Ah talks about her friendship with Jang Hyuk

  1. I LOVE KIM SUN AH, ITS NICE TO KNOW THEY ARE GOOD FRIENDS… PLS PAIR THIS 2 GOOD ACTORS IN A DRAMA…..

  2. I love Kim SunAh and am very glad that they’re good friends. I always wish they can work together in a film or drama or anything 😀

  3. I love kim sunah unnie! Love her in sam soon and scent of a woman. And the 2 of them had worked together in kim sun ah unnie’s movie S Diary where Jang hyuk ahjussi appeared as cameo at the very beginning of that movie. Never knew they’re close to each other 😀

  4. awwww she is veryyyyyyyyyy beautifull!she looks good with Jang Hyuk oppa!aw all women actor korean that play with our Jang Hyuk or no,love him!oooo becuase,HE IS A HOT AND VERY HANDSOME AND KIND
    i loveeeeeeee both!JH and Kim Sun-Ah

  5. I LUFF HER!! And of course, I luff him too. And I luff that they’re practically besties!! Yes, put them in a movie or a drama together, they’d be great in a light-hearted comedy! Oh and I can’t wait to her The Five too, it’s right up my alley 🙂

  6. I love Kim Sun Ah and I love that she and Jang Hyuk oppa are friends. We need actors like them to support each other, especially they are in the age where getting offer for dramas and movies are slowing down.

  7. She is a great actress. They should be in a movie together. Maybe after this interview someone will put two and two together. lol.

Leave a Reply

