Jang Hyuk at Calvin Klein Launch Event – photos


I know it looks like they are all the same picture, but they are not and I couldn’t be selective this time. I like them all 😀 Not sure about the fashion, it seems retro-ish right? 80-90ish? not necessarily a bad thing though, just different… have I lost my capacity to tell if something is fashionable anymore? gahhh yeah! I don’t care. My objectivity level 0% says, he looks pretty. Now, in the words of Linda Richman “discuss amongst yourselves!”

Sources: KPopStarz, Neusen and TVDaily

There is a video here: http://tvdaily.mk.co.kr/read.php3?aid=1377692757563695003&search=%C0%E5%C7%F5

20130828-221428.jpg

No Puss in botts hat in sight 😀 but there are boots!

20130828-100243.jpg

18 responses to “Jang Hyuk at Calvin Klein Launch Event – photos

  1. Ummm, I have a question!
    What is a SNL Korean?comedy program?
    Drama fan,can I put truly dramatic shots Jang Hyuk as Batman on my blog? .. che bal..onny..that was very cute..can i put?

  2. Hey, did you see this?! I would love to catch this episode with subtitles somewhere. http://tinyurl.com/m4to4xl

  3. I like the blazer+white shirt+necklace combination

  4. But his height is shorter than ever in these photos! Wow really dark colors and his new hair style makes him more handsome .. I Love it! Oh where is his hat? I occasionally miss that hat! But I’m curious … I’ve never seen his on the wedding ring in his hand Why???
    thank youuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuu Drama fan

  5. I like the blazer, white shirt and the boots. But not exactly the army style of tucking them in. Still, he’s so gorgeous, who cares?! lol I have no sense of fashion anyway. I just go for timeless, logo free stuff.

    • Agree with you, kind of make his legs look shorter. He has pretty long legs actually. But overall like this style and he looks good.

Leave a Reply

