L’Officiel Hommes Korea – August 2013 – Jang Hyuk photos


No words. Just handsomness. Enjoy!

20130730-200018.jpg

20130730-200031.jpg

20130730-200044.jpg

20130730-200102.jpg

5 responses to “L’Officiel Hommes Korea – August 2013 – Jang Hyuk photos

  1. Thank you Lady G, you know what? Gumi had mentioned the book before but it slipped my mind when I wrote the post! I edited my “JH is busy” post to add that and also the new promo, which started running today in Korea. I don’t know what the actors are saying! but it looks funny. Check it out 😉

  2. Jang Hyuk wrote a book too! I wonder if it will get an English Translation. http://mwave.interest.me/enewsworld/en/article/42305

  3. Oops, tried to make a heart. That portrait on top is gorgeous.

  4. Love them! ❤ Handsome indeed!

Leave a Reply

