[Gumi Fan MV] It’s Art


Back ground music: PSY “It’s Art”

[Psy – It’s Art – English Translation]

You and me both, going somewhere crazy
Going somewhere aimlessly
Going towards the unknown, where we wake up and filled up for each other
Source: LYBIO.net

RAP
Excuse me, wait a minute, I know we’re strangers but soon,
You’ll be addicted to me showing off my toys,
Right now this intense feeling, this feeling I’m sending to you
This feeling that I felt is a feeling that can melt through ice

Right now for us is like a dream, the two of you and I’m feeling crazy dancing is an art WOO-WHE-OH WOO-WHE-OH WOO-WHE-OH
Fly to the sky I don’t even care if I die right now, what I feel is now m heart’s bursting into an art piece WOO-WHE-OH WOO-WHE-OH WOO-WHE-OH

HOOK
This moment is a dream for us
It is dance that you and I dancing
I feel my feeling is insanely artistic
WOO-WHE-OH WOO-WHE-OH WOO-WHE-OH
It feels like flying on the sky
I don’t care even if I die with this moment
The heart is art that about to be blown up
WOO-WHE-OH WOO-WHE-OH WOO-WHE-OH

You and me together all night taking shots, drinking all night,
Rub our cheeks together all night long All night just the two of us

RAP
Eye is drawn more and attracted to your mystery, and I’m solving it
The dance makes you breathless now shy YOU KNOW WHAT I MEAN

Right now for us is like a dream, the two of you and I’m feeling crazy dancing is an art WOO-WHE-OH WOO-WHE-OH WOO-WHE-OH
Fly to the sky I don’t even care if I die right now, what I feel is now m heart’s bursting into an art piece WOO-WHE-OH WOO-WHE-OH WOO-WHE-OH

VERSE
You and me, we like to have a good time
Feel the same emotions, like laughing or crying

RAP
Before I met my lady I was a gangster
Before I met my beauty I was a beast
I was able to change, you’re the girl I was looking for
You who took the art I was looking for

Right now for us is like a dream, the two of you and I’m feeling crazy dancing is an art WOO-WHE-OH WOO-WHE-OH WOO-WHE-OH
Fly to the sky I don’t even care if I die right now, what I feel is now m heart’s bursting into an art piece WOO-WHE-OH WOO-WHE-OH WOO-WHE-OH

HOOK
This moment is a dream for us
It is dance that you and I dancing
I feel my feeling is insanely artistic
WOO-WHE-OH WOO-WHE-OH WOO-WHE-OH
It feels like flying on the sky
I don’t care even if I die with this moment
The heart is art that about to be blown up
WOO-WHE-OH WOO-WHE-OH WOO-WHE-OH
Till the end of time
P s y

Lyrics Translation Source: LYBIO.net

One response to “[Gumi Fan MV] It’s Art

  1. I watch and re watch this video. It puts me in a good mood! The song is so catchy! I had no idea PSY did music like this. And the images…well…he is just so “seriously adorable” like we say, and you chose so many good images 🙂

Leave a Reply

